la vigilancia de la salud y la protección de enfermedades profesionales

La vigilancia de la salud es uno de los instrumentos que utiliza la Medicina del trabajo para controlar y hacer el seguimiento de la repercusión de las condiciones de trabajo sobre la salud de la población trabajadora. NTP 959 INSHT.

 

Una reciente encuesta realizada por CCOO-A pone de manifiesto las importantes carencias que se están produciendo en las empresas en relación a la vigilancia de la salud (más información).

 

Este estudio señala la falta de reconocimientos médicos iniciales, periódicos y también la poca especificidad de los mismos.

 

En esta fotografía puedes conocer los punto más importantes en relación a la vigilancia de la salud.

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 29
  • #1

    Michell Digirolamo (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 04:40)


    Hello, i feel that i noticed you visited my blog thus i came to go back the prefer?.I am trying to find things to improve my site!I suppose its ok to make use of some of your ideas!!

  • #2

    Kimberli Santo (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 00:12)


    At this moment I am going to do my breakfast, once having my breakfast coming again to read additional news.

  • #3

    Monte Buhl (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 03:53)


    This website was... how do you say it? Relevant!! Finally I have found something that helped me. Thank you!

  • #4

    Taneka Bissonette (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 10:58)


    Fantastic blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any community forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article? I'd really love to be a part of community where I can get advice from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Many thanks!

  • #5

    Ela Harwood (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 22:56)


    It's amazing in favor of me to have a web page, which is good for my experience. thanks admin

  • #6

    Providencia Dahle (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 02:06)


    When some one searches for his necessary thing, so he/she wishes to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  • #7

    Rolande Croft (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 06:05)


    It's enormous that you are getting thoughts from this article as well as from our argument made at this place.

  • #8

    Daniele Sinner (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 10:41)


    If you desire to obtain a good deal from this post then you have to apply these strategies to your won website.

  • #9

    Adrianne Kierstead (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 14:21)


    naturally like your website however you need to test the spelling on several of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to tell the reality on the other hand I'll certainly come back again.

  • #10

    Catherina Mcqueeney (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 18:48)


    I constantly emailed this web site post page to all my associates, because if like to read it then my contacts will too.

  • #11

    Chrystal Levell (martes, 07 febrero 2017 13:02)


    I do not know whether it's just me or if perhaps everyone else encountering issues with your blog. It appears like some of the written text on your posts are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them too? This might be a problem with my browser because I've had this happen before. Many thanks

  • #12

    Landon Drewes (martes, 07 febrero 2017 15:53)


    I am really inspired along with your writing talents as neatly as with the layout to your blog. Is this a paid topic or did you modify it yourself? Either way stay up the excellent high quality writing, it's uncommon to look a great weblog like this one nowadays..

  • #13

    Lavenia Aguinaga (martes, 07 febrero 2017 18:44)


    Hi just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you know a few of the images aren't loading properly. I'm not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I've tried it in two different web browsers and both show the same results.

  • #14

    Portia Dahlgren (martes, 07 febrero 2017 22:04)


    Hi there to every body, it's my first pay a visit of this web site; this blog consists of amazing and genuinely fine data designed for visitors.

  • #15

    Rosio Walworth (martes, 07 febrero 2017 22:30)


    Hey! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this page to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • #16

    Ezequiel Stamper (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 02:19)


    I visited various web pages except the audio feature for audio songs present at this web site is really fabulous.

  • #17

    Darla Lones (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017)


    This post is really a pleasant one it helps new internet people, who are wishing in favor of blogging.

  • #18

    Lynsey Towry (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 05:04)


    Hi, I do think this is a great website. I stumbledupon it ;) I will revisit yet again since I book marked it. Money and freedom is the greatest way to change, may you be rich and continue to help other people.

  • #19

    Portia Dahlgren (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 08:02)


    I am curious to find out what blog platform you're working with? I'm experiencing some small security issues with my latest website and I'd like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any suggestions?

  • #20

    Karey Stribling (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 11:48)


    What's up every one, here every one is sharing these experience, therefore it's good to read this website, and I used to go to see this web site daily.

  • #21

    Creola Schroyer (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 02:11)


    It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I've read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you some interesting things or tips. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read even more things about it!

  • #22

    Rolande Croft (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 06:04)


    My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was once totally right. This submit actually made my day. You can not imagine simply how so much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  • #23

    Cornelia Porco (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 06:39)


    Hi! I know this is kinda off topic however I'd figured I'd ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa? My website discusses a lot of the same topics as yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other. If you're interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Great blog by the way!

  • #24

    Kalyn Hammaker (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 10:10)


    Hola! I've been reading your blog for a long time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Dallas Tx! Just wanted to tell you keep up the good work!

  • #25

    Ashlyn Sipe (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 10:23)


    With havin so much content and articles do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of completely unique content I've either written myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my authorization. Do you know any techniques to help stop content from being ripped off? I'd genuinely appreciate it.

  • #26

    Chiquita Meli (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 13:27)


    Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing many months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  • #27

    Madison Blanton (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 14:02)


    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Thanks, However I am encountering issues with your RSS. I don't know why I am unable to join it. Is there anyone else getting similar RSS issues? Anyone who knows the solution will you kindly respond? Thanx!!

  • #28

    Jada Alejo (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 21:19)


    I love what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and exposure! Keep up the very good works guys I've you guys to our blogroll.

  • #29

    Isis Rusin (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 01:47)


    Hi friends, good post and fastidious arguments commented at this place, I am actually enjoying by these.